Redazione

Direttore
Simone Casalini
simone.casalini@iltquotidiano.it

Caporedattore
Lorenzo Ciola
lorenzo.ciola@iltquotidiano.it

 

WEB

Vicecaporedattrice
Marika Damaggio
marika.damaggio@iltquotidiano.it

Leonardo Omezzolli
leonardo.omezzolli@iltquotidiano.it

Simone Casciano
simone.casciano@iltquotidiano.it

 

CRONACA

Caposervizio
Ubaldo Cordellini
ubaldo.cordellini@iltquotidiano.it

Benedetta Centin
benedetta.centin@iltquotidiano.it

Davide Orsato
davide.orsato@iltquotidiano.it

Donatello Baldo
donatello.baldo@iltquotidiano.it

Tommaso Di Giannantonio
tommaso.digiannantonio@iltquotidiano.it

 

VALLI

Caposervizio
Gianfranco Piccoli
gianfranco.piccoli@iltquotidiano.it

Denise Rocca
denise.rocca@iltquotidiano.it

Chiara Turrini
chiara.turrini@iltquotidiano.it

Robert Tosin
robert.tosin@iltquotidiano.it

Daniele Benfanti
daniele.benfanti@iltquotidiano.it

Francesca Dalrì
francesca.dalri@iltquotidiano.it

 

 

ECONOMIA

Margherita Montanari
margherita.montanari@iltquotidiano.it

 

CULTURA

Claudia Gelmi
claudia.gelmi@iltquotidiano.it

 

SPORT

Alessio Kaisermann
alessio.kaisermann@iltquotidiano.it